How to find us

A gorgeous autumn afternoon in front of our iconic, handmade nursery shop.

Come and visit our nursery

You can now visit our nursery from Wednesday to Sunday and our café - The Coffee Bee is open on Saturday & Sunday during the Winter Months!

We are currently closed Mondays and Tuesdays so our team can focus fully on picking & packing orders for mail order but we are are open on Bank Holiday Mondays.



Christmas 2022 Opening Hours:


Wednesday 14th Dec.  10 am - 5 pm
Thursday 15th Dec. 10 am - 5 pm
Friday 16th Dec.  10 am - 5 pm
Saturday 17th Dec.  10 am - 5 pm  (Coffee Bee OPEN)
Sunday 18th Dec.  12 pm - 5 pm   (Coffee Bee OPEN)
Monday 19th Dec.  10 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 20th Dec. 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 21st  Dec. 10 am - 5 pm
Thursday 22nd Dec.   10 am - 5 pm
Friday 23rd  Dec. 10 am - 5 pm
CLOSED SATURDAY 24TH DECEMBER TO MONDAY 2ND JANUARY 
Tuesday 3rd Jan.  10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 4th Jan, onwards - BACK TO NORMAL OPENING HOURS 

Regular Opening Hours

Monday: Closed
(Bank Holiday Mondays: 12:00–17:00)
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10:00–17:00
Thursday: 10:00–17:00
Friday: 10:00–17:00
Saturday: 10:00–17:00  (Coffee Bee Open)
Sunday: 12:00–17:00   (Coffee Bee Open)

Contact us

Email:

If you have any questions or order inquiries you can email us at info@futureforests.ie.

Phone:

Our phone lines are open Monday to Saturday from 10 am - 4 pm You can reach us at 00353 (0)27 66176.

If you would like to return an order please see our Returns Policy.



Ballingeary Road, Kealkil, Bantry, Co. Cork, Ireland P75 H958

We are on the main from Cork to Bantry/Glengarriff via Macroom, 2½ miles east of Kealkil village and near to Gougane Barra.